Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Albert Þór ÞórhallssonPostdocDTU Bioengineeringalthorh@dtu.dk
Albert Þór ÞórhallssonPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaooth@dtu.dk
Nil ÜresinGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnilure@dtu.dk
Savas ÜnalIngeniørDEKOM46 33 63 16savun@dekom.dk
Anders ØwrePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 49 80 20anow@kemi.dtu.dk
Dorte Østergård ThomsenDTU Learn for Lifedosth@dtu.dk
Karen Østergaard JørgensenKontorfuldmægtigAPR45 25 10 16kojo@dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 71jeqs@dtu.dk
Marianne Harms ØstergaardAfdelingssekretærDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 79mhos@dtu.dk
Jakob Christian ØstergaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquajchos@aqua.dtu.dk
Signe ØstergaardLaborantDTU Aquasigpo@aqua.dtu.dk
Dana ØstergaardProject CoordinatorDTU Offshore93 51 35 76dgaard@dtu.dk
Emil Erik Bay ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikeebos@dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygjenoes@dtu.dk
Emil Visby ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikemilv@dtu.dk
Bjarke Juul Georgi ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikbjgos@mek.dtu.dk
Jacob ØstergaardProfessor, DivisionschefDTU Elektro45 25 35 01jaos@dtu.dk
Nicolas ØstergaardIT SupporterDTU Management45 25 15 04nicoes@dtu.dk
Tune Øst-JacobsenLaborantDTU Aquatuostj@aqua.dtu.dk
Philip Christian ØrumAnlægsgartnerelevCAS40 60 47 04phior@dtu.dk
Carina ØrumHR-konsulentAHR93 51 02 56caqr@dtu.dk
Simon Vanggaard ØrumStudentermedhjælperDTU Spacesimvor@space.dtu.dk
Frederik Ørsted KjeldalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifrkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Erik ØrslundHelseassistentDEKOM46 33 63 57chrer@dekom.dk
Mia Emborg ØllgaardErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementmiae@dtu.dk
Mikkel ØbergChef for StrålingsbeskyttelseDEKOM46 33 63 44miob@dekom.dk
Özge Sinem ÖzçakmakPostdocDTU Vindenergi93 51 15 65ozsi@dtu.dk
Emre ÖzdemirScientific CoordinatorDTU Biosustain93 51 11 69emoz@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ingvi ÖrnolfssonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologirinor@dtu.dk
Lars ÖnnerthAC-fuldmægtigAUSlarson@dtu.dk
Greta Öhlund WistbackaPostdocDTU Elektrogmawi@elektro.dtu.dk
Nina Susann ÖhlckersStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquansuoh@aqua.dtu.dk
Ólafur ÖgmundarsonSenior Sustainable-Innovation ManagerDTU Biosustain21 48 26 60olog@biosustain.dtu.dk
Abdulkadir ÇelikkanatPostdocDTU Compute71 78 84 91abdcelikkanat@gmail.com
Ece ÇagdasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringececag@dtu.dk
Marianne ÆrsøeCentersekretærDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 84 14maers@dtu.dk
Lina Frida Möller ÅströmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologilifan@dtu.dk
Göran ÅkessonHåndværkerDEKOMgoranak@dekom.dk
Norbert ÁcsPostdocDTU Bioengineeringnoracs@dtu.dk
Nicolas von SolmsProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 67nvs@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik von ScholtenStudenterstudievejlederAUSfrevo@dtu.dk
Christoffer von Halling LaierPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologicvohal@dtu.dk
Kerstin Johanna Felicitas von BorriesPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementkejbo@dtu.dk
Hans-Henrik von BenzonUdviklingsingeniørDTU Vindenergi93 51 18 29hhvb@dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Karin J. van der ReijdenPostdocDTU Aquakjova@aqua.dtu.dk
Lucas Nicolaas Ludovic van der MaasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Biosustain91 10 00 86lucmaa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lucas Nicolaas Ludovic van der MaasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringlucmaa@dtu.dk
Paul van der LaanSeniorforskerDTU Vindenergi46 77 50 30plaa@dtu.dk
Evelien van der HurkLektorDTU Management45 25 48 21evdh@dtu.dk
Caroline van OosterhoutKoordinatorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 50cvoo@dtu.dk
Robin van OorschotStudieadjunktDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 44 16roor@dtu.dk
Mikael van DeursLektorDTU Aqua35 88 34 28mvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Pieter Daniël van DenderenForskerDTU Aquapdvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Loes van DamPostdocDTU Biosustainlovada@biosustain.dtu.dk
AUS meddelelserFiktiv medarbejderAUSstudadm@adm.dtu.dk
test mctestesen27IT Servicetestsdf@dtu.dk
Thomas Emil le CozannetStudentermedhjælperDTU EnergiTelco@dtu.dk
Thomas Emil le CozannetStudentermedhjælperDTU Spacetelco@dtu.dk
ERIK lagerstyringsprogramBruger til lagerstyringsprogramDTU Fødevareinstitutteteriks@dtu.dk
Rasmus la CourPostdocDTU Fødevareinstituttetraco@food.dtu.dk
Maria jespersenkonsulentAØRmjes@adm.dtu.dk
Patricia Teixeira dos SantosPostdocDTU Fødevareinstituttetpado@food.dtu.dk
Eva Nedergaard de VisserPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fødevareinstituttetendv@food.dtu.dk
Malene de Thurah ToftSpecialkonsulent, Phd-kontoretAUS93 51 35 15matof@dtu.dk
Rasmus Biener de TaejeProjektlederCAS93 51 12 28rbdta@dtu.dk
Piotr de SilvaLektorDTU Energi45 25 82 08pdes@dtu.dk
Matt de Santa MariaKonsulent (NCS)IT Service31 37 66 84mattsm@nordiccontrolsystems.com
Jessica de Oliviera BeneditoGraphic Designer & CommunicationDTU Skylabjessbe@dtu.dk
Caio de Oliveira Gorgulho SilvaPostdocDTU Bioengineeringcdeol@dtu.dk
Rosa de Nova TorresKandidatstuderendeDTU Fødevareinstituttets193148@student.dtu.dk
Clara Mondrup de LichtenbergStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikcmdli@kt.dtu.dk
Marina de LeeuwPostdocDTU Biosustainmarlee@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kim Joao de Jesus GregersenPostdocDTU Aqua26 22 84 41jdjg@aqua.dtu.dk
Mari Cristina Rodriguez de EvgrafovResearch SpecialistDTU Biosustain93 51 15 53mcrde@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ruben Marcel de BoerPhD StudentDTU Biosustainrdeboer@biosustain.dtu.dk
Femke de BoerStudentermedhjælperDTU Learn for Lifefeboer@dtu.dk
Paolo Vincenzo Freiesleben de BlasioStudentermedhjælperDTU Energipvifr@dtu.dk
Helton Magno de Araujo CiriacoPhD studentDTU Offshore91 80 38 85hmade@dtu.dk
Ana Catarina Sobral da RochaAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainanaroc@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kim da Costa CarneiroEkstern lektorDTU Mekanik45 25 47 72kdcc@mek.dtu.dk
IS boligmedhjælperAUSacco@adm.dtu.dk
Ulrich auf dem KellerProfessorDTU Bioengineering21 12 61 45uadk@dtu.dk
Pil ZülowSpecial KonsulentDKUNI24 89 25 92pilz@dkuni.dk
Dana ZöllnerGæste ProfessorDTU Mekanikdanzoll@mek.dtu.dk
Laila ZwislerChefkonsulent, TeknologihistorieDTU Fysik45 25 32 79lazw@fysik.dtu.dk
Maximilian Felix Roman ZwickerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikmfrz@mek.dtu.dk
Haichen ZuoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Vindenergi93 51 03 83hazu@dtu.dk
Matteo Philipp ZuchPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementmatzu@dtu.dk
Tiberiu Gabriel ZsurzsanLektorDTU Elektro45 25 36 24tgzsur@elektro.dtu.dk
Adriana Gabriela ZsurzsanProjektkoordinatorDTU Elektro45 25 35 56agsidea@elektro.dtu.dk
Rusen ZouPostdocDTU Miljø45 25 15 21ruzo@env.dtu.dk
Kinga ZorSeniorforskerDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 51kinzo@dtu.dk
Test Ri ZoomIT Servicerizoom@dtu.dk
Yi ZongSeniorforskerDTU Elektro46 77 50 45yizo@dtu.dk
Thayla Tavares de Sousa ZomerPostdocDTU Mekanikttade@mek.dtu.dk
Lene Risager ZohnesenProject ControllerAØR35 88 32 50lz@adm.dtu.dk
Eleni ZogopoulouStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquaelezo@aqua.dtu.dk
Haris ZirasPostdocDTU Elektro46 77 48 04chazi@dtu.dk
Evangelia ZiogaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fødevareinstituttetevazio@food.dtu.dk